MASTER
 

Upcoming Events

Prestonwood Polo & Country Club

There are no upcoming events.

  November 2018  
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30

Past Events

Intercollegiate-Interscholastic Cup

Intercollegiate-Interscholastic Cup

Oak Point, TX
Intercollegiate / Interscholastic Match
Saturday, November 10 2018 3:00 PM 6:00 PM

Victory Cup

Victory Cup

Oak Point, TX
Please go to www.VictoryCup.org to buy tickets to this event.
Saturday, November 3 2018 11:00 AM 9:00 PM

Polo on the Midway 380 Guide Cup

Polo on the Midway 380 Guide Cup

Oak Point, TX
EVENT SCHEDULE 2:30PM GATES OPEN 3:00PM POLO MATCH 4:00PM HALF-TIME CHAMPAGNE DIVOT STOMP 4:30PM POLO MATCH 5:30PM TROPHY PRESENTATION RAIN DATE SUNDAY OCT 28, 2:30pm-6pm
Saturday, October 27 2018 2:30 PM 6:00 PM

VCM Memorial (rained out moved to Sat Oct 27 Polo on the Midway)

VCM Memorial (rained out moved to Sat Oct 27 Polo on the Midway)

Oak Point, TX
Rained out - moved to Saturday Oct 27 Polo on the Midway
Saturday, October 20 2018 4:00 PM 7:00 PM

October Challenge Cup

October Challenge Cup

Oak Point, TX
Polo Match
Saturday, October 13 2018 4:00 PM 7:00 PM

Texas OU Cup

Texas OU Cup

Oak Point, TX
Polo Match
Saturday, October 6 2018 4:00 PM 7:00 PM

Frisco Salute Cup

Frisco Salute Cup

Oak Point, TX
Polo Match
Saturday, September 29 2018 5:00 PM 7:30 PM

LPA Challenge Cup

LPA Challenge Cup

Oak Point, TX
Polo Match
Saturday, September 22 2018 5:00 PM 7:30 PM

Fall Season Opener White Party

Fall Season Opener White Party

Oak Point, TX
Polo Match & White Party
Saturday, September 15 2018 5:00 PM 7:30 PM

Fireworks Watch Party

Fireworks Watch Party

Oak Point, TX
Exhibition Polo Match & Fireworks Watch Party.  Come join us as we watch all the area fireworks from one of the highest points in the Dallas/Ft. Worth area.  Fireworks are visibile from the polo club in almost every direction and we will live simulcast the Little Elm fireworks July Jubilee.  Plea...
Wednesday, July 4 2018 7:00 PM 10:00 PM
  November 2018  
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30