MASTER
 

Upcoming Events

Prestonwood Polo & Country Club

There are no upcoming events.

  December 2016  
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Past Events

Fall Outdoor Season Finale

Fall Outdoor Season Finale

Oak Point, TX
Polo Match & Sunday Brunch
Sunday, November 13 2016 12:00 PM 3:00 PM

Prestonwood Hall of Fame Cup

Prestonwood Hall of Fame Cup

Oak Point, TX
Polo Match & Sunday Brunch
Sunday, November 6 2016 12:00 PM 3:00 PM

Polo on the Midway - 380 Guide Cup

Polo on the Midway - 380 Guide Cup

Oak Point, TX
Polo Match & Sunday Brunch
Sunday, October 30 2016 12:00 PM 3:00 PM

October Challenge

October Challenge

Oak Point, TX
Polo Match & Sunday Brunch
Sunday, October 23 2016 12:00 PM 3:00 PM

Frisco Life Fall Polo Cup

Frisco Life Fall Polo Cup

Oak Point, TX
FRISCO LIFE MAGAZINE FALL POLO CUP Watch the exciting "Sport of Kings" while sipping champagne and see the "Horses & Horsepower" Car Show with over a hundred classic, exotic, muscle and sportscars on display. EVENT SCHEDULE (approx times)12PM Polo Grounds Gates Open1PM Car Show Begins2PM Polo M...
Saturday, October 22 2016 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

VCM Memorial

VCM Memorial

Oak Point, TX
Polo Match & Sunday Brunch
Sunday, October 16 2016 12:00 PM 3:00 PM

Texas VS OU Challenge

Texas VS OU Challenge

Oak Point, TX
Polo Match & Sunday Brunch
Sunday, October 9 2016 12:00 PM 3:00 PM

Oak Point Challenge

Oak Point Challenge

Oak Point, TX
Polo Match & Sunday Brunch
Sunday, October 2 2016 12:00 PM 3:00 PM

Fall Season Opener

Fall Season Opener

Oak Point, TX
Polo Match & Sunday Brunch
Sunday, September 25 2016 12:00 PM 3:00 PM

Fireworks Watching Party & Polo Match

Fireworks Watching Party & Polo Match

Oak Point, TX
Polo Match & Champagne Divot Stomp
Monday, July 4 2016 7:00 PM 10:00 PM
  December 2016  
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31