MASTER
 

Upcoming Events

Prestonwood Polo & Country Club

Patriot Cup Finals

Oak Point, TX
Polo match and champagne divot stomp & Fireworks Watching Party
  July 2015  
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31

Past Events

Patriot Cup Prelims

Patriot Cup Prelims

Oak Point, TX
Polo match and champagne divot stomp
Saturday, June 27 2015 6:00 PM 9:00 PM

Fathers Day June Challenge Cup Finals

Fathers Day June Challenge Cup Finals

Oak Point, TX
Polo match and champagne divot stomp
Saturday, June 20 2015 6:00 PM 8:00 PM

Fathers Day June Challenge Cup

Fathers Day June Challenge Cup

Oak Point, TX
Polo match and champagne divot stomp
Saturday, June 13 2015 5:30 PM 9:00 PM

Polo for the Planet - USPA National Youth Tournament

Polo for the Planet - USPA National Youth Tournament

Oak Point, TX
Polo match & champagne divot stomp
Saturday, June 6 2015 5:00 PM 8:00 PM

DFW Women's Polo Tournament

DFW Women's Polo Tournament

Oak Point, TX
Polo match & champagne divot stomp
Sat, May 30 2015 12:30 PM Sun, May 31 2015 2:00 PM

Beverly Drive Cup

Beverly Drive Cup

Oak Point, TX
Polo match & champagne divot stomp
Saturday, May 23 2015 5:00 PM 8:00 PM

Preakness Stakes Cup

Preakness Stakes Cup

Oak Point, TX
Polo match & champagne divot stomp
Saturday, May 16 2015 5:00 PM 8:00 PM

Polo Rocks Cup

Polo Rocks Cup

Oak Point, TX
Polo match & champagne divot stomp
Saturday, May 9 2015 5:00 PM 8:00 PM

Polo on the Lawn

Polo on the Lawn

Oak Point, TX
May 2nd -14th annual Polo on the Lawn Benefits Café Momentum www.cafemomentum.org helping at-risk youth General admission tickets $45 per person for picnic and tailgate parties, includes souvenir champagne flute for champagne divot stomp.  BYOB/Picnic or purchase food and cocktails onsite. Alco...
Saturday, May 2 2015 3:00 PM 7:00 PM

Easter on the Lawn

Easter on the Lawn

Oak Point, TX
There is no charge for this event. Please make an offering to Cross Way United Methodist Church during the service. ' Thank you and God Bless!
Sunday, April 5 2015 1:00 PM 3:30 PM
  July 2015  
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31