MASTER
 

Upcoming Events

Prestonwood Polo & Country Club

10th annual Polo on the Midway

Oak Point, TX
The Ladies Polo Auxiliary presente the 10th annual Polo on the Midway benefitting Boys & Girls clubs of Greater Dallas! Polo action! Boucne Houses, Games, animals, celebrity dunking booth and more!
  September 2014  
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30

Past Events

USPA Patriot Cup Season Finale

USPA Patriot Cup Season Finale

Oak Point, TX
Saturday evening polo match and champagne divot stomp
Thu, Jun 19 2014 6:30 PM Sat, Jun 21 2014 8:30 PM

Fathers Day Cup

Fathers Day Cup

Oak Point, TX
Saturday evening polo match and champagne divot stomp
Saturday, June 14 2014 5:30 PM 8:30 PM

Polo for the Planet

Polo for the Planet

Oak Point, TX
Saturday evening polo match and champagne divot stomp
Saturday, June 7 2014 5:00 PM 8:00 PM

May Challenge Cup

May Challenge Cup

Oak Point, TX
Saturday evening polo match & champagne divot stomp
Saturday, May 31 2014 4:00 PM 8:00 PM

Beverly Drive Magazine Polo Championship & Concorso

Beverly Drive Magazine Polo Championship & Concorso

Oak Point, TX
Beverly Drive Magazine Polo Championship & Concorso
Saturday, May 24 2014 12:00 PM 8:00 PM

Preakness Stakes Cup

Preakness Stakes Cup

Oak Point, TX
Polo Match and Divot Stomp
Saturday, May 17 2014 4:00 PM 7:00 PM

Polo Rocks Cup

Polo Rocks Cup

Oak Point, TX
Polo Match and Divot Stomp
Saturday, May 10 2014 4:00 PM 7:00 PM

Polo on the Lawn

Polo on the Lawn

Oak Point, TX
Polo on the Lawn Kentucky Derby Day
Saturday, May 3 2014 3:00 PM 7:00 PM

Easter on the Lawn 2014

Easter on the Lawn 2014

Oak Point, TX
Polo Match and Easter Egg Hunt
Sunday, April 20 2014 1:00 PM 4:00 PM

Fall Fandango 2013

Fall Fandango 2013

Oak Point, TX
Intercollegiate Polo Tournament - Arena Season Opener
Fri, Nov 15 2013 4:00 PM Sun, Nov 17 2013 5:30 PM
  September 2014  
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30