MASTER
 

Upcoming Events

Prestonwood Polo & Country Club

Easter on the Lawn

Oak Point, TX
There is no charge for this event. Please make an offering to Cross Way United Methodist Church during the service. '
  April 2015  
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30

Past Events

Fall Outdoor Season Finale

Fall Outdoor Season Finale

Oak Point, TX
Polo match and champagne divot stomp
Saturday, November 8 2014 3:00 PM 6:00 PM

USPA Polo Match

USPA Polo Match

Oak Point, TX
Polo match and champagne divot stomp
Saturday, November 1 2014 3:00 PM 6:00 PM

10th annual Polo on the Midway

10th annual Polo on the Midway

Oak Point, TX
The Ladies Polo Auxiliary presente the 10th annual Polo on the Midway benefitting Boys & Girls clubs of Greater Dallas! Polo action! Boucne Houses, Games, animals, celebrity dunking booth and more!
Saturday, October 25 2014 2:00 PM 7:00 PM

Vance C. Miller Memorial Polo Cup

Vance C. Miller Memorial Polo Cup

Oak Point, TX
Polo match and champagne divot stomp
Saturday, October 18 2014 4:00 PM 7:00 PM

Texas OU Challenge Cup

Texas OU Challenge Cup

Oak Point, TX
Polo match and champagne divot stomp
Saturday, October 11 2014 4:00 PM 7:00 PM

Oak Point Challenge Cup

Oak Point Challenge Cup

Oak Point, TX
Polo match and champagne divot stomp.
Saturday, October 4 2014 4:00 PM 7:00 PM

US Military Polo match

US Military Polo match

Oak Point, TX
Polo match and champagne divot stomp
Saturday, September 27 2014 5:00 PM 8:00 PM

Saturday Nite Polo

Saturday Nite Polo

Oak Point, TX
Polo match and champagne divot stomp
Saturday, September 20 2014 5:00 PM 8:00 PM

Fall Season Opener

Fall Season Opener

Oak Point, TX
Polo match and champagne divot stomp
Saturday, September 13 2014 5:00 PM 8:00 PM

USPA Patriot Cup Season Finale

USPA Patriot Cup Season Finale

Oak Point, TX
Saturday evening polo match and champagne divot stomp
Thu, Jun 19 2014 6:30 PM Sat, Jun 21 2014 8:30 PM
  April 2015  
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30